top of page

What a great night! See you next season!

Northport Boys Lacrosse Caps off another great season with the Annual Boys Varsity Lacrosse Awards Dinner at Northport Yacht Club.

Click here to watch the Awards Dinner Senior Tribute Video

Click here to see Awards Dinner Photo Album* If you have photos you would like to add and you use an iPhone (Sorry Nick Valenti:), send us your email and we'll share this iCloud photo album with you so you can upload your photos.

[Continued below]

Congratulations to all of the Northport Varsity Players for earning their 2024 Varsity Letters!

Congratulations to last night’s award winners:

James O’Malley

Ryan Cash

Corporal Christopher

Scherer & Ken Burr 

Memorial Award

Nick Nicastro

Most Improved Player

Derek Vassallo

Unsung Hero 

Quinn Reynolds

Curt Sweeney Award

Giancarlo Valenti

Tiger Award

Quinn Napolitano

Louis J. Acompora 


James O’Malley Quinn Napolitano Northport Lacrosse Essay

Scholarship Winners

Congrats to all of our All-Americans, All-County, All-Division, Player of the Year Award Winners:

Dylan Baumgarth

Greyson Cabrera

Logan Cash 

Jack Deliberti 

Luca Elmaleh

Asher Levine 

Luke Loiacono

Tim McLam 

Quinn Napolitano

Nick Nicastro 

Quinn Reynolds

Giancarlo Valenti

Derek Vassallo

And thank you to the Acompora and Scherer families, all of our coaches, trainers, administrators and countless volunteers… and a special thank you to the Awards Dinner Committee for putting together a spectacular event!

See you in 2025!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
bottom of page